Home|Sign In
Mens Intermediate B #7    (October 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Mens Intermediate B #7 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Westbridge FC 220050356151.000
Marksmen #2 22003628681.000
Los Super Maletas 11001310331.000
Jess Sports 21103937320.500
Athletico Limeno 211027283-10.500
Adiel 312048593-110.333
Farcelona 302147521-50.000
Sky Painting 302143541-110.000

  Mens Intermediate B #7 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Oct 25   Marksmen #2 19 - 17 Jess Sports Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Oct 25   Sky Painting 15 - 15 Farcelona Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Oct 31   Athletico Limeno 17 - 15 Adiel Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 1   Jess Sports 22 - 18 Farcelona Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 1   Marksmen #2 17 - 11 Sky Painting Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 7   Los Super Maletas 13 - 10 Athletico Limeno Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   Westbridge FC 22 - 17 Sky Painting Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   Farcelona 14 - 15 Adiel Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 14   Jess Sports  v  Los Super Maletas Result Pending Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 14   Marksmen #2  v  Athletico Limeno Result Pending Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   Adiel 18 - 28 Westbridge FC Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   Athletico Limeno  v  Westbridge FC 9:30 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 21   Los Super Maletas  v  Adiel 8:00 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 28   Los Super Maletas  v  Westbridge FC 9:30 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   Farcelona  v  Marksmen #2 8:45 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 29   Sky Painting  v  Jess Sports 10:15 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 5   Sky Painting  v  Los Super Maletas 9:30 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 5   Jess Sports  v  Athletico Limeno 10:15 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   Farcelona  v  Westbridge FC 8:45 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   Marksmen #2  v  Adiel 9:30 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 12   Los Super Maletas  v  Marksmen #2 9:30 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 12   Athletico Limeno  v  Sky Painting 10:15 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   Westbridge FC  v  Jess Sports 8:45 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   Farcelona  v  Adiel 9:30 PM Soccer Hub Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Men's 18 & up
Division: Training
Sport: 4 V. 4 Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/25/2018
End Date: 12/20/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $360.00
Player Fee: $60.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use