Home|Sign In
Men's Intermediate A #6    (September 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

   Men's Intermediate A #6 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Marksman #1 65101189615220.833
Happy Hour 64111078813190.667
Atomic FC 63211421401020.500
Passa Nada 63301191239-40.500
Atletico Limeno #1 624080916-110.333
Westbridge FC 000000000.000
Jess Sports 60601311590-280.000

   Men's Intermediate A #6 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 5   Atletico Limeno #1 14 - 17 Happy Hour Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Sep 6   Jess Sports 27 - 34 Atomic FC Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Sep 6   Passa Nada 25 - 24 Marksman #1 Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Sep 12   Marksman #1 15 - 7 Atletico Limeno #1 Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Sep 13   Atomic FC 19 - 19 Happy Hour Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Sep 13   Passa Nada 25 - 21 Jess Sports Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Sep 19   Atomic FC 20 - 19 Atletico Limeno #1 Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Sep 20   Jess Sports 14 - 19 Marksman #1 Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Sep 20   Passa Nada 14 - 19 Happy Hour Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Sep 26   Atletico Limeno #1 19 - 17 Passa Nada Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Sep 27   Happy Hour 33 - 24 Jess Sports Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Sep 27   Marksman #1 25 - 20 Atomic FC Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Oct 4   Marksman #1 17 - 16 Happy Hour Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Oct 4   Atomic FC 22 - 24 Passa Nada Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Oct 10   Atletico Limeno #1 0 - 3 Happy Hour Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Oct 11   Jess Sports 26 - 27 Atomic FC Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Wed-Oct 17   Atletico Limeno #1 21 - 19 Jess Sports Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 
Thu-Oct 18   Passa Nada 14 - 18 Marksman #1 Complete Soccer Hub Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: Futsal
Sport: 4 V. 4 Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 9/5/2018
End Date: 10/25/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $360.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use